The independence of Presence…

EVERY MOMENT IS A GIFT… THAT IS WHY ITS CALLED THE PRESENT!

So today is Independence Day… Woohoo. Aside from the reason this HOLI-day was originally inspired… We won’t go there now…

How about we visit a this day as an opportunity to celebrate our independence from all that no longer serves us – that we have the courage to be independent from any FEAR – OLD HABITS and MENTAL PATTERNING.
in the face of truth and presence we are …. Wholly independent…. from that which is not us- by- following the path – of –
TRUTH IS MY IDENTITY – SAT NAM we embody presence naturally.

Kundalini – Has been my saving grace…. allowing me to drop into that zone of presence..like never before in my life…. Im so deeply in Love with this practice… I feel so elated to have the ability to share the path with others, all I can do is lead you to the trailhead – its up to you to decide to walk up the pathway…

Like surfing when we let go of the thought omg this wave is huge what if this what if that… Which is the only time I really seem to get worked is when I choose to remove myself from the moment and ponder the what ifs… when surfing a big wave all you have time for is feeling the ocean beneath your hands sliding through the cool waters- paddling into the glassy liquid jewel- often I close my eyes as i am paddling i am feel the wave of energy building…building into a peaking expression and I become one with that fluid energy – gliding onto the wave and dropping in… It’s a unification with the ocean. This feeling is very much how every moment of life is… We are constantly surfing through life…

For me surfing big waves or surfing without a leash conjures up so deep confidence that I can only say resides in that place of independence.

When we are present we are independent…. from – fear – worry- insecurities…. We feel the presence of the heart… which resonates truth!

So today I invite you – go surf – surf your life – it’s like making love with the ocean – dancing on water – that is – oceanic surfing- life just like this is too….

Become your own lover! Fall in love with the Divine and the Divine dance of life, dance, move, sing, love freely…

I am most certainly going surfing this afternoon at My fav Oahu break. As it reminds me to fully live in my philosophy of life /)

TAKE SOME TIME TODAY TO DO WHAT BRINGS YOU INTO YOUR PRESENCE… AS AN OFFERING TO THE WHOLE OF HUMAN CONSCIOUSNESS

AS WE BEGIN TO ANCHOR IN OUR TRUTH AND EVOVLE INTO OUR HIGHER STAPES OF LIVING IN PRESENCE… OTHERS GROW AND LEARN BY EXAMPLE… IT IS OUR RESPONSIBILITY AS BEINGS ON THIS EARTH TO LIVE IN OUR TRUTH…. OUR PRESENCE IS OUR PRICELESS OFFERING TO HUMANITY –

REMEMBER

EVERY MOMENT IS A GIFT… THAT IS WHY ITS CALLED THE PRESENT!

Love to all
SAT NAM
Radha

20130704-091504.jpg

what do you have to say

