Essential Mantras 4 U

ADI MANTRA – (TO OPEN YOUR PRACTICE OF KUNDALINI) 

ONG NAMO GURU DEV NAMO

TRANSLATION: BY MY TEACHER TEJ KHALSA –

I OPEN TO THAT CONSCIOUSNESS SO VAST TO WIDE – TO THAT CREATIVE FORCE –

I BOW TO YOU

IN THE PRESENCE OF THE HIGHEST MOST EXALTED TEACHERS / MASTERS

WE BOW TO YOU WE WELCOME YOUR GUIDANCE…

I will re-record these….as Im still learning how to use my ipad Garageband…

In the music are healing prayers in the Kauai rivers flowing… (HOWARD WILLS BODY FANTASTIC)

MANGALA CHARAN MANTRA – The MANTRA OF PROTECTION & GUIDANCE 

AAD GURAY NAMEH JUGAAD GURAY NAMEH SAT GURAY NAMEH SIRI GURU DEV-AY NAMEH    

 Translation    

I bow to the primal Guru   

I bow to the truth that has existed throughout the ages     

I bow to True Wisdom    

I bow to the Great Divine Wisdom

SORRY GUYS I DIDNT RECORD THESE SO WELL, LATE LAST NIGHT AND I AM STILL LEARNING HOW TO FADE OUT AND GET LEVELS GOOD:

JUST A LIL TREAT 4U WHILE I WORK ON BETTER RECORDINGS

BIJ MANTRA – CLOSING YOUR PRACTICE 

ONG NAMO

 Translation :

TRUTH IS MY IDENTITY – OR- TRUTH IS MY ESSENCE 

SO much love and gratitude I feel for all of these teachings:)

SAT NAM

Aloha 

Radha 

 

Here is the set….when I update these Mantra in SoundCloud -they will be available here🙂

One thought on “Essential Mantras 4 U

what do you have to say

