All you need is … Kundalini kundalini kundalini Kundalini Is all you need 💗

 

photo

 

I am so elated by my personal practice of this ancient yogic science and path.

It seems to be enhancing every limb of my life and the deeper I flow with its cosmic embrace the more I seem to be able to assimilate, in terms of wisdom and knowingness.
I am very much looking forward to teaching 2 workshops in Hana Maui on new moon next weekend.
I have been a RYT- registered yoga teacher for many years and though I’m not yet certified with KRI to teach kundalini – I have the knowledge and desire to share what I know. As what I know is beyond the scope of the average joe…. Meaning that almost everyone can benefit from these teachings and I am deeply immersed in the yogic studies.

 

RADHA_KUNDALINI_FLY

One thought on “All you need is … Kundalini kundalini kundalini Kundalini Is all you need 💗

what do you have to say

