SUPER’MOON SUNDAY BLESSINGS

HAPPY SUPERMOON EVERYONE! I love the Full moon…

In ancient days people utilized this immensely bright time to enhance their connection to the Gods and to spiritual practices, through celebration, festivities and devotion to a higher power.
I may have a deeper infatuation than most ppl in this day and age, as I was born at the peak of a Full Moon in Hawaii… I feel such a deep connection with the moon… I love to meditate, set my intentions to have magnified by this divine monthly occurrence. On the new moon I set my intentions for the month and I watch them grow… as planting seeds in the garden… new moon is the most auspicious time to do so… the pull of the growing moon helps the seeds rapidly surface. On the waning moon this is a time to release patterns and such things that are no longer serving us in our lives… it is known that is you want your hair to grow quickly you cut it on the new moon, waxing and it will regrow much faster, yet if you desire to do a fast or cleanse you do it on the waning moon and you will release more lbs and toxins. Tricks of the trade. I have spent my entire life learning and investigating the things that inspire me.

SO BACK TO THIS SUPERMOON….
I personally plan to go surfing near Diamond head with my son at sundown to witness the beautiful moon effortlessly rising over the crown of the crater…

We surfed into Summer solstice on Thursday evening… It was so magical… the most amazing surf session I have had in my entire life… after thousands of surf hours put in…                                                                                                                      If you wanna hear the story ill share it, just let me know.
images-4

SUPER MOON ASTROLOGY FROM POWER-PATH MY  FAV…

Full Moon is Sunday, June 23 at 5:33AM MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) On the heels of the Solstice, this is an exalted time and much of the aspects of the solstice also hold true for the full moon. There is some need for boundaries and protection and being grounded as the level of this exaltedness can throw you off into such an expanded state that you can lose focus and become vulnerable to other people’s energies that go beyond just sharing a vision. Therefore it is more important than ever to be with others who are truly on the same page and who support and love you unconditionally and without any judgment.

www.thepowerpath.com

………………………………………………………………………………………..

I find this astrological insight to be very profound…

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Its a powerful day to choose a KUNDALINI KRIYA that serves you in what you are “working towards” achieving in your life… Look here for some potent Kriyas = Action  (like a yoga asana)

http://www.yogibhajan.org/ybkriyas/index.php?id=1

I will be posting Kundalini 101 here later today, so stay tuned.

LOVE TO ALL!

kundalini1___hector_jara-237x300images-2 images images-1

SAT NAM!

what do you have to say

