लोका Enthusiasm लोका

Sat Nam (meaning truth is my essence -identity), is the salutation that many Kundalini Yogis greet each other with.

Blessings all thank you for coming in.
I am dedicated to sharing my devotion and love for kundalini yoga and Sikh mantra.

I have come to share this blog because of inspirations from friends desiring to learn more about the practice I call home. Daily sadhana is a powerful practice and instead of emailing my dear beloveds one by one I figured a blog would be a much better mode of communication and an amazing way of sharing information, teachings, epiphanies and insights.

I also must forewarn you that I will be discussing many esoteric yet tangible topics as well as out of the box concepts and ideas.

KUNDALINI YOGA | GOD| SEX | SACRED UNION | Diet |Health |
the MIND | POWER of HAPPINESS | LIVING FROM THE HEART | FAMILY | and much more…

Sat nam
Aloha
Radha

what do you have to say

